Chris Brown "Graffiti" Tracklist

1. I Can Transform Ya featuring Lil Wayne & Swizz Beatz
2. Sing Like Me
3. Crawl
4. So Cold
5. What I Do featuring Plies
6. Famous Girl
7. Take My Time featuring Tank
8. I.Y.A.
9. Pass Out featuring Eva Simons
10. Wait Featuring Trey Songz & Game
11. Lucky Me
12. Fallin Down
13. I'll Go

1 comment:

  1. oh wow he did a song with eva simmons im anxious to hear it,
    i like his songs better than the things ive been hearing from rihanna.


Thank you for taking time to view my blog and also comment on this post.
contact me @
Plz vist LIFEOFLELO again thank you